Owners

Bill Tetsell & Anne Rosenthal


Directors

Hayley Schmidtke

 

Director of Organizational & Brand Development

707-462-7000

hayley.schmidtke@newtrendwireless.com

Evan Schmidtke

 

Director of Organizational Strategy 

707-462-7000

evan.schmidtke@newtrendwireless.com

Ron Kee

 

Director of Finance & Technology

707-462-7000

ron.kee@newtrendwireless.com


Regional Store Managers

Michael Cortez

 

Regional Store Manager - Central Region 

707-357-2140

michael.cortez@newtrendwireless.com

Sarah Ingersoll

 

Regional Store Manager - North Region

707-349-6566

sarah.ingersoll@newtrendwireless.com

Jesse Maldonado

 

Regional Store Manager - South Region

707-533-3863

jesse.maldonado@newtrendwireless.com


Organizational Support

Elisha Kee

 

Operations Manager

707-462-7000

elisha.kee@newtrendwireless.com